Hugh Davies’s Electronic Music Documentation 1961–1968

Mooney, JR (2015) Hugh Davies’s Electronic Music Documentation 1961–1968. Organised Sound, 20 (1). pp. 111-121. ISSN 1355-7718


Copyright, Publisher and Additional Information: © 2015, Cambridge University Press. This is an author produced version of a paper published in Organised Sound. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher's self-archiving policy.
  • Published: April 2015
  • Accepted: 19 September 2014
  • Published (online): 5 March 2015
Institution: The University of Leeds
Academic Units: The University of Leeds > Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures (Leeds) > School of Music (Leeds)
Funding Information:
FunderGrant number
British AcademySG120746
Depositing User: Symplectic Publications
Date Deposited: 23 Oct 2014 10:35
Last Modified: 24 Nov 2020 11:47
Published Version:
Status: Published
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
Identification Number:

Share / Export