Bactericidal action of positive and negative ions in air

Fletcher, L., Gaunt, Lindsey F, Beggs, Clive B et al. (4 more authors) (2007) Bactericidal action of positive and negative ions in air. BMC Microbiology, 7 (1). ISSN 1471-2180

Abstract

Metadata

Authors/Creators:
  • Fletcher, L. (l.a.fletcher@leeds.ac.uk)
  • Gaunt, Lindsey F (lindsey.Gaunt@bristol.ac.uk)
  • Beggs, Clive B (c.b.beggs@bradford.ac.uk)
  • Shepherd, Simon J (S.J.Shepherd@bradford.ac.uk)
  • Sleigh, A. (p.a.sleigh@leeds.ac.uk)
  • Noakes, C.J. (c.j.noakes@leeds.ac.uk)
  • Kerr, Kevin G (kevin.kerr@hdft.nhs.uk)
Copyright, Publisher and Additional Information: © 2007 Fletcher et al; licensee BioMed Central Ltd. This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0), which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.
Institution: The University of Leeds
Academic Units: The University of Leeds > Faculty of Engineering (Leeds) > School of Civil Engineering (Leeds) > Inst for Pathogen Control Engineering (Leeds)
The University of Leeds > Faculty of Engineering (Leeds) > School of Civil Engineering (Leeds)
Depositing User: Ms Caroline Wilson
Date Deposited: 10 Feb 2009 10:25
Last Modified: 24 Oct 2016 19:50
Published Version: http://www.biomedcentral.com/content/pdf/1471-2180...
Status: Published
Publisher: BioMed Central Ltd
Refereed: Yes
Identification Number: https://doi.org/10.1186/1471-2180-7-32

Download

Filename: Fletcher_BioMed_2007.pdf

Share / Export

Statistics