Community-based dietary and physical activity interventions in low socioeconomic groups in the UK: a mixed methods systematic review

Everson-Hock, E.S., Johnson, M., Jones, R. et al. (4 more authors) (2013) Community-based dietary and physical activity interventions in low socioeconomic groups in the UK: a mixed methods systematic review. Preventive Medicine, 56 (5). pp. 265-272. ISSN 0091-7435

Abstract

Metadata

Authors/Creators:
  • Everson-Hock, E.S. (e.everson-hock@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Johnson, M. (m.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Jones, R.
  • Woods, H.B. (h.b.woods@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Goyder, E. (e.goyder@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Payne, N. (n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Chilcott, J. (j.b.chilcott@sheffield.ac.uk)
Copyright, Publisher and Additional Information: © 2013 Elsevier. This is an author produced version of a paper accepted for publication in Preventive Medicine. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher's self-archiving policy
Keywords: diet, physical activity, low-SES, community, review, mixed methods
Dates:
  • Published: 2013
Institution: The University of Sheffield
Academic Units: The University of Sheffield > Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health (Sheffield) > School of Health and Related Research (Sheffield)
Depositing User: Dr Emma S Everson-Hock
Date Deposited: 26 Mar 2013 14:20
Last Modified: 21 May 2014 09:05
Published Version: http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.ypmed.2013.02.023
Status: Published
Publisher: Elsevier
Refereed: Yes
Identification Number: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ypmed.2013.02.023

Downloads

Filename: WRRO_75264.pdf

Filename: WRRO_75264_Supplementary Tables.pdf

Share / Export

Statistics