The effectiveness of interventions aimed at improving access to health and mental health services for looked after children and young people: a systematic review

Jones, R., Everson-Hock, E. S., Guillaume, L. et al. (7 more authors) (2012) The effectiveness of interventions aimed at improving access to health and mental health services for looked after children and young people: a systematic review. Families, Relationships & Societies, 1 (1). pp. 71-85. ISSN 2046-7435

Abstract

Metadata

Authors/Creators:
  • Jones, R. (r.jones2@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Everson-Hock, E. S. (e.everson-hock@shef.ac.uk)
  • Guillaume, L. (l.r.preston@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Clapton, J.
  • Goyder, E. (e.goyder@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Chilcott, J. (J.B.Chilcott@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Payne, N. (n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Duenas, A. (a.duenas@ieseg.fr)
  • Sheppard, L. M. (Linda.Sheppard@nice.org.uk)
  • Swann, C. (Catherine.Swann@nice.org.uk)
Copyright, Publisher and Additional Information: © 2012 Policy Press. This is an author produced version of a paper subsequently published in Families, Relationships and Societies. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher's self-archiving policy. Please cite the published version.
Keywords: looked after children and young people; access; services; health; mental health; wellbeing; placement stability
Institution: The University of Sheffield
Academic Units: The University of Sheffield > Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health (Sheffield) > School of Health and Related Research (Sheffield)
Depositing User: Dr Emma S Everson-Hock
Date Deposited: 07 Aug 2012 08:57
Last Modified: 18 Jun 2015 17:33
Published Version: http://dx.doi.org/10.1332/204674312X633171
Status: Published
Publisher: Policy Press
Refereed: Yes
Identification Number: http://dx.doi.org/10.1332/204674312X633171

Download

Filename: WRRO_74451.pdf

Share / Export

Statistics