Proceed with caution: an economic perspective on the UK's value based pricing proposals

Dixon, S, Tsuchiya, A, Brazier, J, Stevenson, M, Tappenden, P, Tosh, J and Thokala, P (2011) Proceed with caution: an economic perspective on the UK's value based pricing proposals. Discussion Paper. HEDS Discussion Paper (11/04). (Unpublished)

Abstract

Metadata

Authors/Creators:
  • Dixon, S (s.dixon@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Tsuchiya, A (a.tsuchiya@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Brazier, J (j.e.brazier@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Stevenson, M (m.d.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Tappenden, P (p.tappenden@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Tosh, J (j.tosh@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Thokala, P (p.thokala@sheffield.ac.uk)
Institution: The University of Sheffield
Academic Units: The University of Sheffield > Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health (Sheffield) > School of Health and Related Research (Sheffield) > Health Economics and Decision Science > HEDS Discussion Paper Series
Depositing User: ScHARR / HEDS (Sheffield)
Date Deposited: 19 Apr 2011 15:37
Last Modified: 10 Jun 2014 16:53
Status: Unpublished

Download

Filename: HEDS_DP_11-04.pdf

Share / Export